metaxu.html

Bobis, Jeffrey bobis@cats.ucsc.edu
Bodet, Layla lobodet@cats.ucsc.edu
Calvert, Courtney courtcal@cats.ucsc.edu
Castro, Martha martic@cats.ucsc.edu
Costanza, Anthony tony_c@cats.ucsc.edu
Kaoosji, Sheheryar sheheyk@cats.ucsc.edu
Kypreos, Nichole choley@cats.ucsc.edu
Mahida, Krishna kmahida@cats.ucsc.edu
Mosconi, Joseph mugwump@cats.ucsc.edu
Musika, Michael MMusika@aol.com
Nayler, Ray raygun@cats.ucsc.edu
Rees, Jeremy hesse@cats.ucsc.edu
Seguin, Scott LovDtectiv@aol.com
Silva, Javiera javiera@cats.ucsc.edu
Silvers, Lauren lsilvers@cats.ucsc.edu
Stephens, Elva cherilin@cats.ucsc.edu
Thomte, Tristan tristan@cats.ucsc.edu
Van Wambeck, Lisa chococat@cats.ucsc.edu
Jackson, Earl, Jr.tomrip5@aol.com